Track listing

1. Mama Talk To Your Daughter (J.B. Lenoir, Alex Atkins)

2. Why Get Up? (Bill Carter, Ruth Ellsworth)

3. Who's Fooling Who? (Steve Barri, Michael Omartian, Harvey Price, Daniel Walsh)

4. Am I Wrong? (Kevin R. Moore, aka Keb' Mo')

5. TV Dinners (Frank Beard, Billy Gibbons, Dusty Hill)

6. Lucky (Carl Carlton, Robert Palmer)

7. Stella  (Slinger Francisco)

8. Dr Zhivago's Train (Nicolai Dunger)

9. Ain't That Just Like A Woman (Claude De Metruis, Fleecy Moore)

10. Hound Dog (Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller)

11. Crazy Cajun Cake Walk Band (Jim Ford, Lolly Vegas, Pat Vegas)

12. I Need Your Love So Bad (John Mertis, Jr., aka Little Willie John)

13. 29 Ways (To My Baby's Door) (Willie Dixon)

14. It Hurts Me Too (Melvin R. London)

15. Stupid Cupid (Howard Greenfield, Neil Sedaka)

16. Milk Cow's Calf Blues (Robert Johnson)



•Robert Palmer - vocals, bass

•Carl Carlton - guitars

•Mauro Spina - drums, percussion

•James Palmer - drums, percussion

•Dr. Gabs - piano, organ, synthesizer, bass on "Stella"

•Franco Limido - harmonicas

•Mary Ambrose - backing vocals